nptrio.blogg.se

Color oracle jungian
Color oracle jungian








color oracle jungian

But you should not be avoiding something because it petrifies, but because you have no interest in it. Far from it, I believe that spirituality is personal and if you don’t feel called to reading Tarot you don’t have to. The purpose of this post is not to sway you in any way towards reading Tarot. Spirituality has literally been my life, forever, and Tarot has been a large part of that for over 20 years. Therefore, I know a lot about this stuff. I also have a collage education in psychology and sociology. I study these things because they are part of my spiritual work and because they fascinate me. Other than my interest in divination, I frequently research religious studies, anthropology, culture, and ancient history: my main focus is on myths, spirituality, death, burial and customs. I run this site and company Divination & Fortune-Telling. If you're curious what I look like, below is a pic:

color oracle jungian

At 24, I won an award for my work with Tarot (Young Tarosophist of the Year) and have appeared in media all over the world. I do not come from a ‘religious’ background per say but one which is very spiritual, superstitious and paranoid. My name is Lisa Boswell, I am a Romany Gypsy and I have been reading Tarot since I was 7 years old. You probably want to experiment with Tarot but worry you’re on a fast path to possession if you fear this, read on….įirst, a bit of background. I don’t know exactly why you think they are bad but an educated guess would be that you were raised in a religious household or have seen something on the media and this has made you paranoid if Tarot is evil or dangerous.










Color oracle jungian